Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
6-9-10 Wednesday--The Day After....
PJfromLI Wrote:
Iva13 Wrote:
Chip Wrote:
Iva13 Wrote:Hey PJ is back!!!!! So you're a cop in Harlem....what else do we need to know about you???? ;-)

PJ Harvey?

he pops in and then he's gone just as quick...
Yeah, I visit the forum every now and then. I've been listening to the show almost every day for the past 5 years. I used to be a frequent caller. I met some of u last night. I was at
the table with the two girls in front of the stage next to
covino and spots table.

Was the place pretty full of people?
Just because someone can call me Mom now doesn't mean I am gonna be Betty Freakin Cocker and bake any pies.
Beckster is the new Dexter
I HATE PIE!!
michaelangelo Wrote:[youtube]tKjq-k_51t8[/youtube]
Private video? Wtf
Everything I say is not true and all things I claim to have done or do are just made up for argument sake!!
[Image: nph_loves_mondays.gif]
Chip Wrote:
JDubb Wrote:Covino told me to tug it last night because I am not a fan of Berry or Burnando.

That song sucks.
I'm not a fan either.
Everything I say is not true and all things I claim to have done or do are just made up for argument sake!!
AirHej Wrote:Sara gave Spot a reach around last night??!?
She must have some really long arms.
beckster aka Tatertits Wrote:If Rich's heart was beating through his chest, I think people would have seen it through that tight-ass shirt.
:roflmao: :roflmao:
michaelangelo Wrote:[youtube]RNU8SkTHFpM[/youtube]
Wtf #2
Iva13 Wrote:We just got free lunch...Pasta Salad w/truffle oil (whatever that is), Little bags of Kettle chips and little sandwiches of Brie and Turkey, RoastBeef on Pump, Chicken and Provolone w/roasted peppers and cookies....all for FREE...that was great!!!! oh and a regular salad w/dressing.
Free is my favourite price.
LeNeve Wrote: