Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dudebronation Fantasy Football
I thought I was the commish, but it appears Brampton was. Want to start it, I will commish if you do not want to.

I suggest a live draft Sat the 5th around 7PM. Autodraft lists can be set for those that can't make the live draft.
I was a Little League superstar, don't hate.

Dudebro #5 on the Rich Davis poll and Dudebro #11 on the Steve Covino Poll.  Former Dudebro #18.
[Image: 1square07.jpg][Image: 1square01.jpg]
OH, yeah, and I think everyone needs to get in again, even you T and Beckster, it was fun having everyone in there last year.

Dudebro #5 on the Rich Davis poll and Dudebro #11 on the Steve Covino Poll.  Former Dudebro #18.
I'll play even though I have no knowledge of NFL whatsoever, maybe this will get me into it more. I know my friends that did fantasy hockey were way more into it than before.
I will register the league tonite, it will be an auction type draft which is way better

Stay tuned
I am not a fan of auction drafts at all.

Pete Nice Wrote:OH, yeah, and I think everyone needs to get in again, even you T and Beckster, it was fun having everyone in there last year.
I did terrible last year. I know absolutely nothing about the NFL... I just picked the dudes that looked good and went from there which landed me up on the bottom. If there is enough people who actually know what they are doing and want to participate, they can take my spot unless there is not enough people I will do it again.
Pete Nice Wrote:I am not a fan of auction drafts at all.
I don't know how you don't like auction draft

It gives everyone a chance to pick up any player, its more entertaining, and you get to watch people make terrible decisions

win-win-win
Brampton Wrote:

It gives everyone a chance to pick up any player, its more entertaining, and you get to watch people make terrible decisions

win-win-win