Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Fantasy Football
Ok so they talked about it, here it is.

Yahoo Fantasy Football

League name - dudebronation
ID - 476041
Pass - dbn09

When you log in use your DBN name at first so we know who is who.

Its set up for 12 teams, so enter early

Draft is live Aug 30@ 9 pm
I'm in.
I'm in and I intend to lose terribly. After all I am an Eagles fans that they fail me every year.
I'm in too... wont be able to make the draft cause i work nights but meh... ill still take you guys to school
I am in. There is also a maximradio fantasy league that I have been running for about 4 years now on yahoo. I will post details later in another thread.
I was a Little League superstar, don't hate.

Dudebro #5 on the Rich Davis poll and Dudebro #11 on the Steve Covino Poll.  Former Dudebro #18.
[Image: 1square07.jpg][Image: 1square01.jpg]
Fantasy Football I am in. Although I will not be able to make the draft I think. I will most likely be drunk and out at the bar by 9.
I'm in!!!! But I'm kind of retarded on this kind of stuff so I may be asking all kinds of retarded questions... so please be nice! :boobs:
Nussie_T Wrote:I'm in!!!! But I'm kind of retarded on this kind of stuff so I may be asking all kinds of retarded questions... so please be nice! :boobs:

Here's your first answer

Plaxico Burress is a pro bowl reciever
and Micheal Vick is a pro bowl quarterback :poke:
I'm in too.....what the hell, I'll give it a shot.
Nussie_T Wrote:I'm in!!!! But I'm kind of retarded on this kind of stuff so I may be asking all kinds of retarded questions... so please be nice! :boobs:
You're not allowed to pick any Bomber players. :mrgreen:
Everything I say is not true and all things I claim to have done or do are just made up for argument sake!!
[Image: nph_loves_mondays.gif]
i bleed green Wrote:

Even if I could pick Bomber players who would want them... apparantly the only team they can actually beat is the Lions and well the Riders ;-)
Nussie_T Wrote: