Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wednesday, June 6th, 2012 - D Day
They held my diploma back when I graduated high school b/c we had just gotten sweet new baseball uniforms and I didn't turn mine in with full intent on keeping it. They said no way, turn it in or you don't graduate.

They should have let me keep it out of honor of being the best player on the most successful team in school history my senior year. They have only made the playoffs twice since I graduated, 1993 and 2012. They have no problem posting plaques, pictures and trophys of me and a few other teammates awards in the trophy cabinet in the hallway, but we couldn't keep our uniforms. Fuck that nun principle. I should tell them I want my trophies back.
I was a Little League superstar, don't hate.

Dudebro #5 on the Rich Davis poll and Dudebro #11 on the Steve Covino Poll.  Former Dudebro #18.
[Image: 1square07.jpg][Image: 1square01.jpg]
I crash weddings, drink their booze, eat their food, and mack on their women. Then I ghost the joint.
Joe Wrote:
Pete Nice Wrote:Those wedding DJ's were beyond horrible.

How did they ever even get the job?

Cause Eddie has arthritis
my wife made a joke about this a couple days ago.

she's at the doctor, and text me

"pray for me, I might have rhumatoid arthritis"

then texts me

"lolololololololol"
Hondo Wrote:I crash weddings, drink their booze, eat their food, and mack on their women. Then I ghost the joint.

Are they people you know or just random weddings? Do you take someone?

I want to crash weddings. I think that would be fun.
I was a Little League superstar, don't hate.

Dudebro #5 on the Rich Davis poll and Dudebro #11 on the Steve Covino Poll.  Former Dudebro #18.
[Image: 1square07.jpg][Image: 1square01.jpg]
I'm all for banning cheering at graduations.
If you get loud, obnoxiuos people who make them wait between announcing names, it could make graduations last for hours.