Dudebro Nation

Full Version: Thursday, August 13, 2015 ~ Old
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
It's really bothering me that people I graduated with have been posting lately that they are about to become grandparents. Old people are grandparents and I am not that old!
Seriously, grandparents. Are their kids like teen parents?? I turned 18 the year my mom turned 40.
You aren't in your 40's yet.
NussieT Wrote:Seriously, grandparents. Are their kids like teen parents?? I turned 18 the year my mom turned 40.
You aren't in your 40's yet.

I don't recall these girls showing up to class pregnant. Unless their kids are teenage pregnancies.
I just facebook stalked the most recent soon-to-be grandparent and her kid that's in labor right now.. I guess... is 19 yrs old. Which means she got knocked up shortly after graduation.
Woo Hoo!! It's International Left Handers Day!!! I shall celebrate by switching my mouse to my left-hand all day
Bunch of San Francisco cocksuckers.

http://www.rollingstone.com/movies/news/...e-20150813
beckster aka Tatertits Wrote:Woo Hoo!! It's International Left Handers Day!!! I shall celebrate by switching my mouse to my left-hand all day

Who would give dem people their own day?
beckster aka Tatertits Wrote:Woo Hoo!! It's International Left Handers Day!!! I shall celebrate by switching my mouse to my left-hand all day

giggidy
LeNeve Wrote:

giggidy

Hah.
Double clicking the mouse...
Chip Wrote:
beckster Wrote:Woo Hoo!! It's International Left Handers Day!!! I shall celebrate by switching my mouse to my left-hand all day

Lefties are a minority and if other minorities get special days, so should we.
beckster aka Tatertits Wrote:
Chip Wrote:
beckster Wrote:Woo Hoo!! It's International Left Handers Day!!! I shall celebrate by switching my mouse to my left-hand all day

But you're all just a bunch of rapers and murderers.